Hotel d'Inghilterra - A Niquesa Hotel

BOOKING ENQUIRIES
T: +44 (0) 20 7259 4660,
E: hotels@niquesa.com
WEDDINGS & EVENTS ENQUIRIES
T: +44 (0) 20 7259 4660,
E: weddings@niquesa.com
E: events@niquesa.com

CONTACT US


Reservations Office

Ph. +39 06 89970284 – Fax +44 2034340339
reservations.inghilterra@niquesa.com

Weddings & Events

Ph. +39 06 69981603 - Fax +39 06 6795421
events.inghilterra@niquesa.com

Concierge

Ph. +39 06 699811 – Fax +39 06 69922243
concierge.inghilterra@niquesa.com

Café Romano Restaurant & Bond Bar

Ph. +39 06 69981500 – Fax +39 06 69922243
caferomano@niquesa.com

Sales & Marketing Office

Ph. + 39 06 69981512 – Fax. + 39 06 6795421
renee.shemwell@niquesa.com

SIGN UP & keep up to date with our latest specials, news & promotions.